BOARD MEMBERS

Chair Stephen Muchovej (City of Bishop City Council) smuchovej@cityofbishop.ca.gov

Vice Chair Karen Schwartz (City of Bishop City Council) kschwartz@cityofbishop.ca.gov

Board Member Seth Carr (Eastern Sierra Community Service District) <u>seth.escsd@gmail.com</u>

Board Member Walt Pachucki (Eastern Sierra Community Service District) walt@pegasussierra.com

Alternate Board Member Dennis Freundt (City of Bishop City Council) <u>dfreundt@cityofbishop.ca.gov</u>

Alternate Board Member Russell Adams (Eastern Sierra Community Service District) russ.escsd@gmail.com

Alternate Board Member Ron Stone (Eastern Sierra Community Service District) <u>escsdstone@gmail.com</u>